Commonwealth of Penr County of Allegheny June 02, 2020		lican General Primary Ballot MARSHALL DIST 6
<section-header></section-header>	President of the United States Four Year Term Vote for One Donald J. Trump Roque Rocky De La Fuente Bill Weld Write-in Attorney General Four Year Term Vote for One Heather Heidelbaugh Allegheny County Write-in Auditor General Four Year Term Vote for One Write-in Auditor General Four Year Term Vote for One Timothy DeFoor Dauphin County Write-in State Treasurer Four Year Term Vote for One State Treasurer Four Year Term Vote for One State Treasurer Four Year Term Vote for One Stacy L. Garrity Bradford County Write-in Representative in Congress 17th District Two Year Term Vote for One Sean Parnell Allegheny County	Representative in the General Assembly 28th District Two Year Term Vote for One Mike Heckmann McCandless Rob Mercuri Pine Libby Blackburn McCandless Write-in
	Write-in	Please Vote Both Sides

Γ

ŧ

ļ

ŧ

٦

Delegates to the National Convention 17th District	MARSHALL DIST 6 County Committeewoman MARSHALL DIST 6 Vote for One
Vote For Not More Than Three	○ Lori P. Springer
 Keith Rothfus Uncommitted 	0
 Jeff Steigerwalt Uncommitted 	Write-in
Gabriel C. Keller Uncommitted	
 Lidia C. Turzai Uncommitted 	
Mike McMullen Uncommitted	
Write-in	
0	
Write-in	
Write-in	· ·
Alternate Delegates to the National Convention 17th District Vote For Not More Than Three	
 Jeff Steigerwalt Uncommitted 	
 Nicole M. Keller Uncommitted 	
 Mike McMullen Uncommitted 	
 Jeremy Shaffer Uncommitted 	
 Cindy Kirk Uncommitted 	Thank you for voting!
·	Please remember to scan your ballot.
Write-in	
Write-in	Allegheny County
Write-in	Board of Elections
County Committeeman MARSHALL DIST 6 Vote for One	Auffitt
○ Seth Springer	Utting Hallons
O	Jone file
Write-in	
MARSHALL DIST 6	Typ:02 Seq:0316 Spl:01 Precinct Number 315

L

Γ

٦